EC/ Cross Creek Results

24 Apr 2022 12:44 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

The first race of 2022 was a big success yesterday in Louisburg at EC/ Cross Creek. Dusty Labeth and his crew did an amazing job.

Congratulations to all the division winners:

Buckaroo: Drew Johnson

Youth: Madison Branham

Novice: Traci Coover

Classic: Frank Twitty

Colt: Tim Yoho

Level 1: Amy Campbell

Level 2: Cindy Mitchell

Level 3: Chris Redden

Results have been posted to the website.

Kim Washam, President 816-383-0159 |

©2008-2023 Ultimate Horsemens Challenge Association. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software